Missing feature on the website (imho)

site-update

#1

As a consumer I can delete custom gearing strategies directly from the dropdown.

Bit less scrum-like explanation :stuck_out_tongue:

Once I have done a couple of gearing simulations the drop down for selecting a strategy becomes quite cluttered.
At the moment this means that I have to select each old strategy, wait until the site has reloaded with these settings, then press delete at the top.

To me a minor but useful feature would be to add a delete button (trashcan, X, etc) directly inline in the dropdown to then delete old setting (with confirmation, but without reloads of any UI elements)